Apartment with ocean view

1,500,000 $
Surface Road, ,

Overview

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 3 Garages
  • 700.00 m2
  • Year Built: 2001

Description

Downtown Frederick hot spot. Top location for local entertainment. All fixtures are included. Liquor license can be included. Price includes 3 leased apartments on the second floor income $2,200 per month.

Free standing built out restaurant with separate dining/banquet room. Spacious outdoor dining deck. Large commercial kitchen fully equipped. Seating capacity over 200 with large event area with stage and movable dance floor. This opportunity is perfect for investor or owner operator. Keep existing concept or introduce your own.

Energy Index in kWh/m2a: 200
Energy Class: C
A+
A
B
200 kWh/m²a Energy class C
C
D
E
F
G
H
Address: Surface Road
City:
Zip: 02284-6028
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 154
Price: 1,500,000 $
Property Size: 700.00 m2
Property Lot Size: 850.00 m2
Rooms: 5
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Year Built: 2001
Garages: 3
Garage Size: 3 cars
Available from: 2021-09-04
Basement: cement
External construction: No
Roofing: No
Interior Details
Equipped Kitchen
Gym
Laundry
Media Room
Outdoor Details
Back yard
Basketball court
Garage Attached
Hot Bath
Pool
Utilities
Central Air
Electricity
Heating
Natural Gas
Ventilation
Water
Other Features
Chair Accessible
Elevator
Fireplace
Smoke detectors
Washer and dryer
WiFi
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Jessica Stone

real estate broker
michaela.suttherland

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review
  • Currency

  • Measurement Unit

  • Advanced Search

    0 $ to 5,600,000 $

    More Search Options
  • Mortgage Calculator

Compare Listings

Jessica Stone