Family house for sale

100 $ / sq. ft.
Hawley Street, ,

Overview

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 5 Bathrooms
  • 2 Garages
  • 29,000.00 m2
  • Year Built: 2000

Description

Mineral Reserves: 2008 core drilling and testing (on just 60 of the 1,100 acres) proved 30-60 million tons of high-grade calcium carbonate. Other reports show high-grade calcium carbonate throughout remainder of the property. Geological reports available.

Transportation: Railroad access within 16-18 miles. Rail company may extend existing line to site. Roads: Paved, county-maintained two lane road runs from Blythe to the entrance of the property. Paved roads up to quarry then good gravel roads throughout site. Water: By well (four miles from Colorado River)

Energy Index in kWh/m2a: 200
Energy Class: B
A+
A
200 kWh/m²a Energy class B
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
Address: Hawley Street
City:
Area:
Zip: 02110
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 111
Price: 100 $ / sq. ft.
Property Size: 29,000.00 m2
Property Lot Size: 35,000.00 m2
Rooms: 3
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 5
Year Built: 2000
Garages: 2
Garage Size: 2 cars
Available from: 2021-09-22
Basement: cement
External construction: No
Roofing: No
Interior Details
Equipped Kitchen
Gym
Laundry
Media Room
Outdoor Details
Back yard
Basketball court
Garage Attached
Hot Bath
Pool
Utilities
Central Air
Electricity
Heating
Natural Gas
Ventilation
Water
Other Features
Chair Accessible
Elevator
Fireplace
Smoke detectors
Washer and dryer
WiFi
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 01 May
Thu 02 May
Fri 03 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Jessica Stone

real estate broker
michaela.suttherland

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review
  • Currency

  • Measurement Unit

  • Advanced Search

    0 $ to 5,600,000 $

    More Search Options
  • Mortgage Calculator

Compare Listings

Jessica Stone