JERUSALEM, JERUSALEM DISTRICT

893,801 $

Overview

  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Garages

Description

Exclusively at Gov Ari Properties in the Kiryat Moshe neighborhood - an opportunity for a quick decision!
2 last apartments are offered for sale in a prestigious Tama project!
A brand new apartment at a cheaper price than an old apartment!
4 rooms
103 square meters
Sukkah balcony
A wonderful design with a high level of finish and quality
A small, family entrepreneur
First come first served!!
Call today and come hear more details.
Asking price-3,350,000 Nis

Hanna Kidishman |
Gov Ari Real Estate | The Key To Your Home
Property Id : 21599
Price: 893,801 $
Property Lot Size: 40.00 m2
Rooms: 2
Bathrooms: 3
Garages: 1
Garage Size: 3 cars
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 01 May
Thu 02 May
Fri 03 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Other Agents

James Richmond

selling agent
James’s knowledge, honesty, integrity, and fairness have been evident throughout his ...

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Schedule a tour

Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 01 May
Thu 02 May
Fri 03 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
  • Currency

  • Measurement Unit

  • Advanced Search

    0 $ to 5,600,000 $

    More Search Options
  • Mortgage Calculator

Compare Listings